Your Team

Meet the people behind the products.

ACBB Leadership

Craig Howie

Chief Executive Officer

Joseph Krzywicki, CTP

Executive Vice President
Chief Banking Officer

Melissa Hartman, CPA

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Willie Maddox,

Executive Vice President
Chief Risk Officer

David Brown

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Rich Thompson

Executive Vice President
Chief Technology Officer

David T. Hazen

Vice President, BSA Officer

Peter Garland

Senior Vice President
Senior Lender
New England Market

ACBB Officers

Brandi Lambert

Vice President
Credit Administration Officer
Lending Department Manager

Virginia Wright, AAP, CTP

Vice President
Sales Manager

Sabina Barresi, AAP

Vice President
Relationship Manager

Christina Aysseh

Vice President
Relationship Manager

Ryan Kelly

Relationship Manager

Kimberly Housley

Assistant Vice President
Product Development Analyst

Joanne McDaid, CFCS

Assistant Vice President
Operations Officer

Mary Ann Willow

Assistant Vice President
Deposit Operations Officer

Board of Directors

Joseph T. Baptista, Jr., Chairman

President and CEO; Mechanics Cooperative Bank, Taunton, MA

Robert W. Terravecchia, Jr., Vice Chairman

President and CEO; Coastal Heritage Bank, Weymouth, MA

Lynda A. Messick, Past Chairman

Principal; Bank Governance Advisors, Georgetown, DE

James M. Anthony, Director

President and CEO; Martha’s Vineyard Savings Bank, Edgartown, MA

Marcie A. Barber, Director

President & C.E.O. The Juniata Valley Bank

Gary C. Beilman, Director

Director; The Dime Bank, Honesdale, PA

Donald E. Gibson, Director

President and CEO; The Bank of Greene County, Catskill, NY

Craig C. Howie, Director

President and CEO; Atlantic Community Bankers Bank, Camp Hill, PA

David R. Hunsicker, Director

Chairman and President; New Tripoli Bank, New Tripoli, PA

Richard A. Leone, Director

CEO and Chairman; COCC, Southington, CT

Stephen L. Lewis, Director

President and CEO; Thomaston Savings Bank, Thomaston, CT

William D. Moss, Director

Independent Director

Julieann M. Thurlow, Director

President and CEO; Reading Cooperative Bank, Reading, MA

James Wang, Director

President and CEO; Asian Bank, Philadelphia, PA

Questions About ACBB? Connect With Our team!

This website stores data such as cookies to enable essential site functionality, as well as marketing, personalization, and analytics. By remaining on this website you indicate your consent.